Album Credits

Lead and Backing Vocals Adesuwa Obaseki Bullen

Hugh Bullen

Kasia Perring

Janice Hoyt.

Glecia McGhie

Hugh Bullen (Lead Vocals) on (the Other Side of Town)

Horns John Terrif

Tony Latkin

Mike Gingold

Colin Graham

Flute John Terrif

All horns arranged by Hugh Bullen

Hugh Bullen Piano

Kelvin Bullen Guitar

Trevor Watkis Piano

TJ Johnson Guitar

Dave Okumu Guitar

Sony Akpan Conga

Michael Smith Drums

Hugh Bullen Bass

Hugh Bullen Guitar

Strings Arranged and played by Hugh Bullen

Drum roll at end of ‘The Universe Will Send Him to Me’ was played by Nick Marangoni

Second time around was co – produced by Jimmy Haynes

Thanks to Christoph Bracher for all his Technical help and for the excellent recording of the Drums.

Special  thanks to Michael Smith for the excellent Drumming and the photography on the inner-sleeve of our Album

Special thank you to Jennifer Jackman – Hair Dresser

Thanks to Clifton Bryan for the video production of ‘Power In His Name’.

Francesca Obaseki for all her support

Produced By (Hugh Bullen) And (Adesuwa Obaseki Bullen)

All Songs Written By (Adesuwa Obaseki Bullen) and (Hugh Bullen)